Navigation

Authentic faith –
Authentic life.

Discover your place in God's world.

Start your journey!

As one of the world's largest mission movements "Youth with a Mission" exists to empower young people to change the world for God. We are a global movement from every nation to every nation, bringing hope, life, and the transforming power of the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

The God factor affects our own lives and how we deal with the world around us. What we believe about God and ourselves determines how we live. Those who really understand the message of the Bible will feel the impact in their own lives and then pass it on to other people who are searching for real orientation and reliable guidance. Our principle is: "To know God and to make him known". This does not only apply to super Christians! No matter whether you are at work, university or school: you can also get to know God personally - and then tell others about it. Because your story is unique and important!
YWAM was founded to mobilize as many young people as possible to live their lives creatively as followers of Jesus Christ. Only in this way can the whole world experience the unique love of God and experience what it looks like in real people!

Testimonials

  • Everything I thought I knew about God was put to test by YWAM. Now I do not believe because others believe, but because I myself got to know God.

    Paula

  • Growing up in a remote northern Nigerian village, my worldview was limited to my local context. When I joined the DTS it transformed my life and gave me a purpose to which I’m living today in Germany.

    Ezekiel

  • DTS was the platform God used to remove my pride, widen my horizon and show me that there is way more to experience with Him than I had ever thought possible!

    Julian

  • The DTS was the first of many steps in my relationship with God, my loving dad. And I know there will be many more to follow at his hand - one step at a time.

    Hanna-Lea

  • Whether huge projects or tiny little actions - you can try yourself out, make mistakes, grow. Hear God's voice and trust Him. And have people around who encourage each other. You are focused on what God is doing in and through you. Without stress, worries, fear.

    Conni

    • DTS: Half a Year - a Whole Life!

      Our Discipleship School (DTS) is a course that lasts several months and will fully orient your life towards God and will open totally new horizons for you. DTS is for people who expect more from their lives than the usual and are willing to push their limits. You can do your DTS in Germany or many other nations worldwide.

      Find out more

      The UofN: A Global University

      At the international "University of the Nations" (UofN) you can optimally prepare yourself for your place in the world. Whether you are interested in christian ministries, communication, arts or the humanities: you will find modules from almost all spheres of life that you can combine to AA, BA and even Master's programmes.

      Find out more

      Move on – Stay in Touch

      YWAM is a movement not an organization. Every year several hundred Germans make a DTS and let God change them. We would like to connect with returning YWAM, network and continue to make God known together. Please contact us if you are interested.

      Find out more

      YWAM locations in Germany

      YWAM Altensteig
      Baden-Württemberg


      Know God. Make Him known

      YWAM Bad Blankenburg
      Thuringia


      A voice for the voiceless

      YWAM Berlin
      Berlin


      YWAM Cologne
      North Rhine-Westphalia


      Loving Jesus. Living their calling.

      YWAM Freiburg
      Baden-Württemberg


      Reaching the city and the nations

      YWAM Hainichen
      Saxony


      Developing young people - empowering families!

      YWAM Herrnhut
      Saxony


      Live revival - Reach the lost - Transform nations

      YWAM Hurlach
      Bavaria


      Transforming Germany - reaching the nations!

      YWAM Nuremberg
      Bavaria


      Grow. Go. Change the World

      YWAM Family Ministries
      Germany wide


      Transformed families – transformed nations

      Red Light District - Women support Women
      North Rhine-Westphalia


      Kindergarten Springbrunnen
      Saxony


      Christian preschool

      Family Life Center
      Saxony


      Doing Life Together

      6 Projects

      Upcoming events

      Coaching for Couples

      YWAM Hainichen

      Divorced - and now?

      YWAM Hainichen

      Prayer und Worship Night Dezember

      YWAM Cologne

      Foundations in Counseling Ministry

      YWAM Hurlach

      10 Events
      GoCamp

      09130 Chemnitz

      King's Kids Summer Outreach

      09661 Hainichen

      2 Outreaches

Navigation

Authentisch glauben –
Authentisch leben.

Entdecke deinen Platz in Gottes Welt!

Deine Reise beginnt hier!

„Jugend mit einer Mission” ist eine internationale missionarische Bewegung. Wir glauben, daß authentischer Glaube und ein authentisches Leben großen Impact auf die Welt hat.

Der Gott-Faktor hat Auswirkungen auf unser eigenes Leben und wie wir mit der Welt um uns herum umgehen. Was wir über Gott und uns selbst glauben, bestimmt, wie wir leben. Wer die Message der Bibel wirklich kapiert hat, wird den Impact in seinem eigenen Leben spüren und dann anderen Menschen davon weitersagen, die nach echtem Halt und zuverlässiger Orientierung suchen. Unser Grundsatz lautet: „Gott kennen und ihn bekannt machen”. Das gilt nicht nur für Super-Christen! Egal, ob du in Beruf, Studium oder Schule stehst: auch du kannst Gott persönlich kennen lernen – und dann anderen davon berichten. Denn deine Story ist einzigartig und wichtig!
JMEM wurde gegründet, um so viele junge Menschen wie möglich zu mobilisieren, ihr Leben kreativ und in der Nachfolge Jesu zu leben. Nur so kann die ganze Welt von der einzigartigen Liebe Gottes erfahren und an echten Menschen erleben, wie das aussieht!

Testimonials

  • Alles, was ich dachte von Gott zu wissen, hat JMEM auf die Probe gestellt. Jetzt glaube ich nicht, weil andere glauben, sondern weil ich selbst Gott erkannt habe.

    Paula

  • DTS war eine einflussreiche Zeit mit prägenden Erfahrungen, die mich bis heute beeinflussen: in meiner Beziehung zu Gott, wie ich über Gott rede, wie ich Entscheidungen treffe, wie ich Prioritäten setze und vieles mehr hat mit der DTS angefangen und dafür bin ich sehr dankbar!

    Luisa

  • Ich bin in einem abgelegenen nigerianischen Dorf aufgewachsen und so beschränkte sich meine Weltanschauung auf meinen lokalen Kontext. Als ich meine DTS machte, veränderte das mein Leben völlig und gab mir einen Sinn, für den ich heute in Deutschland lebe.

    Ezekiel

  • DTS war die Plattform, die Gott benutzte, um an meinem Stolz zu arbeiten, meinen Horizont zu erweitern und mir zu zeigen, dass es viel mehr zu erleben gibt, als ich es je für möglich gehalten hätte!

    Julian

  • Die DTS war eine intensive Zeit von Begegnungen: Begegnungen mit anderen Menschen, Begegnungen unterschiedlicher Kulturen, Begegnungen mit unbekannten Wahrheiten, mit meinem „inneren Ich” und vor allem: lebensverändernde und heilende Begegnungen mit Gott!

    Lisa

    • DTS: Ein halbes Jahr – ein ganzes Leben

      Unsere Jüngerschaftsschule (DTS) ist ein mehrmonatiger Kurs, der dein Leben voll auf Gott ausrichten und dir neue Horizonte öffnen wird. DTS ist für solche Menschen, die mehr von ihrem Leben erwarten als das Übliche und bereit sind, an ihre Grenzen zu gehen. Deine DTS kannst du in Deutschland oder an vielen Orten im Ausland machen.

      Mehr erfahren

      Akademie von Welt: die University of the Nations

      In der internationalen „University of the Nations” (UofN) kannst du dich optimal auf deinen Platz in der Welt vorbereiten. Ob geistlicher Dienst, Kommunikation, Kunst oder Geisteswissenschaften: aus fast allen Bereichen des Lebens findest du hier Module, die du zu AA-, BA- und sogar Master-Studiengängen kombinieren kannst.

      Mehr erfahren

      Nach JMEM: Weiterziehen und verbunden bleiben

      JMEM ist eine Bewegung, keine Organisation. Jedes Jahr machen mehrere hundert Deutsche eine DTS und lassen sich von Gott verändern. Gerne würden wir uns mit Rückkehrenden JMEMern verbinden, vernetzen und weiter gemeinsam Gott bekannt machen. Bitte meldet euch bei Interesse bei uns.

      Mehr erfahren

      JMEM-Zentren in Deutschland

      JMEM Altensteig
      Baden-Württemberg


      Know God. Make Him known

      JMEM Bad Blankenburg
      Thüringen


      A voice for the voiceless

      JMEM Berlin
      Berlin


      JMEM Freiburg
      Baden-Württemberg


      Unsere Stadt und die Nationen erreichen

      JMEM Hainichen
      Sachsen


      Junge Menschen fördern - Familien stark machen

      JMEM Herrnhut
      Sachsen


      Live revival - Reach the lost - Transform nations

      JMEM Hurlach
      Bayern


      Deutschland verändern - die Nationen erreichen!

      JMEM Köln
      Nordrhein-Westfalen


      Jesus lieben. Berufung leben.

      JMEM Nürnberg
      Bayern


      Grow. Go. Change the World

      King's Kids Hainichen
      Sachsen


      Werkstatt Familie
      Sachsen


      Miteinander Leben gestalten

      Rotlichtviertel - Frauen unterstützen Frauen
      Nordrhein-Westfalen


      Kiga Springbrunnen
      Sachsen


      Christlicher Kindergarten

      6 Projekte

      Kommende Veranstaltungen

      JMEM Deutschland-Treffen

      86857 Hurlach

      OATS - Organics Agriculture Trainers Seminar

      JMEM Herrnhut

      Missionary Care Foundations Course

      JMEM Hainichen

      Xpress DTS

      JMEM Frankfurt

      6 Termine
      King's Kids Summer Outreach

      09661 Hainichen

      1 Einsätze